HeartGnosis











{June 19, 2007}   I Got a Present!!

Okay, after a little lag and a busy couple of days, I’m back! My generous friend has given me a gift and it’s a killer one!

http://www.heartgnosis.com 

I’ve got my own dot com! That’s right, from now on that’s where I’ll be doing exactly what I’ve been doing here! He liked what he read and decided to help out by getting me hosting and all that shizz, so please visit me there because all NEW posts will be made there.

We got a post on the way as soon as this one goes up, so be sure and visit!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
